top of page
  • inviaggioxcaso

Urban ABS side cases by ''SWMOTECH''


Here is finally the review of URBAN ABS SIDE CASES BY SWMOTECH, it is undoubtedly the lightest and most ergonomic system for the BENELLI TRK 502X! Swmotech has created a system of side cases that are not very capacious (16,5l x 2 ) but still light, anti-theft and very versatile!

  • AESTHETICS: the aesthetics are very beautiful, they go perfectly with the lines of my Benelli!

  • QUALITY / PRICE: the total price complete with assembly kit is 470 euros, all in all it is justified, by the quality of the materials that really resist everything, I can confirm it from experience!

'' One fine day I was driving on a two-way but single lane road, quite a dangerous road as you can imagine. A car comes against you, taking precedence by force, forcing me to tighten the curve up to above the right guardrail, scraping the suitcase on the same side. As soon as I put myself in safety I go to see the state of the suitcase which was surprisingly intact, just a little scratched but its contents were perfectly intact! ''


  • INTUITIVENESS: easy to assemble, versatile and intuitive, truly the top! the only negative note is that they are not compatible with the TRAX ADV system, too bad I would have liked to continue to have them with me but I send them back to their mother swmotech!

  • FINAL JUDGMENT: 8.5 / 10

LINK: https://sw-motech.com/it/bike/BENELLI/TRK502X/2021/P16/prodotti/Bagaglio/Valigia+laterali/valigie+laterali+URBAN+ABS/4052572210741.htm



16 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

Comentarios


bottom of page