top of page
  • inviaggioxcaso

Hardy II Touring Suit by ''Rebelhorn''


This is the review of the Rebelhorn touring suit, it's called '' Hardy II '' and I can guarantee you it rocks!


  • AESTHETICS: but have you seen the style of this suit? I already feel ready for motorcycle magazines, the attention to detail impressed me, and to be honest it fits me really well ... I feel cool!

  • QUALITY / PRICE: the price is separate, the jacket costs € 300 and the trousers € 220, which adds up to € 520 which for a full travel suit with protections included is not bad at all ... I love it!

  • SAFETY: all protections are included, in addition to the canonical protections it also has an additional safety system, in fact it has the possibility to change the rear insert of the jacket with a high visibility one that guarantees extra safety when there is poor visibility on the road!

  • FINAL JUDGMENT: 9/10

LINK jacket: https://rebelhorn.com/rebelhorn-hardy-ii-textile-motorcycle-jacket-black-t00011582

24 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

Comments


bottom of page